Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration
Name Phone Email Address Position
TBA Director of Athletics
Lavalais, Genese 979-1997 genese.a.lavalais@jsums.edu Assoc. AD for Academics/SWA/Liaison to Presidents Office
TBA 979-0867 Assoc. AD for Fiscal Management
Scott, Dr. Derek 979-7821/6978 derek.l.scott@jsums.edu Assoc. AD Internal Operations
Simmons, Patricia 979-3906 patricia.a.simmons@jsums.edu Assoc. AD for Compliance
Fleming, Renalta 979-2416/7032 renalta.d.fleming@jsums.edu Assoc. AD for Sports Medicine
Peterson, Wesley 979-5899/0857 wesley.peterson@jsums.edu Assoc. AD for Sports Media
Athletic Academic Enhancement Center
Lavalais, Genese 979-1997 genese.a.lavalais@jsums.edu Assoc. AD for Academics/SWA/Liaison to Presidents Office
Glass, Shyandrea 979-8880 shyandrea.s.glass@jsums.edu Coordinator of Student Support Services
Bello, German 979-0850 german.m.bello@jsums.edu Asst. Academic for-Athlete
Ordaz, Rafael 979-0847 rafael.a.ordaz@jsums.edu Coordinator of Student Athlete Advising
Anderson, Michael 979-2841 michael.c.anderson@jsums.edu Learning Specialist
Webster, Sonya 979-2841 sonya.d.webster@jsums.edu Learning Specialist
Hadley, Fredrick 979-0848 fredrick.a.hadley@jsums.edu Life Skills
Sims, Laquita 979-0849 laquita.s.sims@jsums.edu Life Skills
Administrative Assistants
Parker, LaToya 979-3410 latoya.c.parker@Jsums.edu Administrative Assistant for AD
Bell, Cynthia 979-2291 cynthia.e.bell@jsums.edu Secretary Division of Athletics
Walker, Jerel 979-0845 jerel.m.walker@jsums.edu Staff Asst.
Business Office
TBA 979-0867 Assoc. AD for Fiscal Management
Johnson, Britani 979-0534/4820 britani.d.johnson@jsums.edu Asst. Director of Ticket Sales & Ops
Compliance
Simmons, Patricia 979-3906 patricia.a.simmons@jsums.edu Assoc. AD for Compliance
Equipment
Johnson, Anthony 979-1662/5847 Anthony.l.johnson@jsums.edu Equipment Manager
Burnett, Dedrick 979-1662/5847 dedrick.d.burnett@jsums.edu Assistant Equipment Manager
Internal Operations
Scott, Dr. Derek 979-7821/6978 derek.l.scott@jsums.edu Assoc. AD Internal Operations
Sports Medicine
Fleming, Renalta 979-2416/7032 renalta.d.fleming@jsums.edu Assoc. AD for Sports Medicine
Kanger, Mark 979-2416/7032 mark.kanger@jsums.edu First Responder
Miller, David 979-2416/7032 david.j.miller@jsums.edu  Sr. Assistant Athletic Trainer
Morales, Lupana 979-2416/7032 lupana.r.morales@jsums.edu Assistant Athletic Trainer
Spurgeon, Neville 979-2416/7032 neville.w.spurgeon@jsums.edu Athletic Trainer Assistant
Sports Media
Peterson, Wesley 979-5899/0857 wesley.peterson@jsums.edu Assoc. AD for Sports Media
TBA 979-0657 Assistant Manager/Sports Media
Glass, Kavaughnya 979-0857 kavaughnya.p.glass@jsums.edu Program Asst. Sport Media
Baseball
Johnson, Omar 979-3930 omar.k.johnson@jsums.edu Head Baseball Coach
Crenshaw, Christopher 979-2316 christopher.g.crenshaw@jsums.edu Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiter
Hall, Chadwick 979-3928 chadwick.b.hall@jsums.edu Coordinator of Baseball Operations
Men’s Basketball
Brent, Wayne 979-2417 wayne.brent@jsums.edu Head Men’s Basketball Coach
Burk, Cason 979-2421 cason.c.burk@jsums.edu Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Dixon, De’Suan 979-7562/7563 desuan.dixon@jsums.edu Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Women’s Basketball
Dixon, Surina 979-2818 surina.r.dixon@jsums.edu Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Ross-McGrew, Alisa 979-2418 Asst. Women’s Basketball  Coach
Robinson, Bridget 979-2437/0642 bridget.m.robinson@jsums.edu Asst. Women’s Basketball Coach
Women’s Bowling
Boykins, Michael 979-3932 michael.l.boykins@jsums.edu Head Women’s Bowling Coach
Football
Hughes, Antonio “Tony” 979-2295 Head Football Coach
Hendrick, John 979-7041 john.m.hendrick@jsums.edu Defensive Coordinator\ LB Football Coach
Mumme, Hal 979-1373 chadwick.germany@jsums.edu Offensive Coordinator
Stokes, Lionel 979-7028 lionel.j.stokes@jsums.edu   Cornerback  Football Coach
Curry, Dwayne 979-7046 dwayne.l.curry@jsums.edu Defensive Line Football Coach
Roberts, Carl 979-2763 carl.roberts@jsums.edu Offensive Line Football Coach
McCall, Derrick 979-2759 derrick.mccall@jsums.edu Wide Receivers Football Coach
Robinson, William 979-7044 william.b.robinson@jsums.edu Running Back\Recruiter Football Coach
Williams, Lavell 979-6801 lavell.d.williams@jsums.edu Strength & Conditioning Football
Hampton, Lori 979-2295 lori.m.hampton@jsums.edu Athletics Secretary/Football
Miller, Gloria 979-5897 gloria.j.miller@jsums.edu Internal Operations & Liaison for Academics
Women’s Soccer
Stephen Peck 979-6943 stephen.peck@jsums.edu Head Soccer Coach
TBA 979-7038 Asst. Soccer Coach
Softball
Walker, Darnell 979-3929 darnell.walker@jsums.edu Head Softball Coach
Sims,Tynetta 979-3931 tynetta.sims@jsums.edu Assistant Softball Coach
TBA 979-3931 TBA Assistant Softball Coach
Men’s and Women’s Tennis
Moore, Gabrielle 979-0823 gabrielle.m.moore@jsums.edu Head Tennis Coach
Men’s Cross Country/Indoor Track/Outdoor Track
Thorne, Mark 979-5889 mark.r.thorne@jsums.edu Head Men’s Track Coach
Harris, Jonathan “Country” 979-0341 jonathan.harris@jsums.edu Assistant Men’s Track Coach
Women’s Cross Country/Indoor Track/Outdoor Track
Ross, Camille 979-2863 camille.n.ross@jsums.edu Head Women’s Track Coach
Rhodes, Terrence “Terry” 979-0686 terrence.m.rhodes@jsums.edu Assistant Women’s Track Coach
Women’s Volleyball
Washington, Rosemarie 979-1097 rosemarie.e.pryce_washington@jsums.edu Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
Hereford, Marcus 979-2430 marcus.l.hereford@jsums.edu Assistant Volleyball Coach